Please note that we're currently operating amended opening and food service times

What's On

Events by Date

Choose a day to see what's on:

Time to talk day Mental health

Thursday 03 February 2022 - 3:00 PM until 6:00 PM

More Details

Queen Elizabeth 70th Platinum jubilee

Sunday 06 February 2022

More Details

National Pizza day

Wednesday 09 February 2022

More Details

Shrove Tuesday Pancake day!

Tuesday 01 March 2022

More Details

World book day

Thursday 03 March 2022 - 3:00 PM until 6:00 PM

More Details

British pie week

Monday 07 March 2022 to Saturday 12 March 2022

More Details

St Patrick's day quiz

Thursday 17 March 2022 - 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM

More Details

Red nose day

Friday 18 March 2022

More Details

Mothers day

Friday 25 March 2022 to Sunday 27 March 2022

More Details

National Pet Day

Monday 11 April 2022 - 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

More Details

Good Friday/Craft Morning

Friday 15 April 2022 - 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

More Details

St George's Day!

Saturday 23 April 2022 - 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM

More Details

Easter Monday!

Monday 18 April 2022 - 12:00 PM until 9:00 PM

More Details

World Laughter Day

Tuesday 03 May 2022

More Details

Star Wars Day!

Wednesday 04 May 2022

More Details

International Nurses Day

Thursday 12 May 2022

More Details

Sport

RBS Six nations

Saturday 05 February 2022 to Saturday 19 March 2022

More Details

Grand National!

Saturday 07 May 2022 to Monday 09 May 2022

More Details

Solo Diner Discount

Solo Diner Discount See All Offers