What's On

Events by Date

Choose a day to see what's on:

Breakfast and Lego club

Saturday 28 May 2022 to Wednesday 01 June 2022 - from 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM

More Details

world Milk day

Wednesday 01 June 2022

More Details

sausage roll day

Sunday 05 June 2022

More Details

World chocolate day

Thursday 07 July 2022

More Details

Afternoon Tea available 12-5pm, Pre-booking required!

Thursday 02 June 2022 to Sunday 05 June 2022 - from 12:00 PM until 5:00 PM

More Details

Pokemon Breakfast Club

Saturday 04 June 2022 - 9:30 AM until 12:00 PM

More Details

Monthly General Knowledge Quiz - Jubilee Special

Thursday 02 June 2022 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Pool Competiton - Guaranteed £100.00 Jackpot Prize !!!

Friday 03 June 2022 - 6:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Platinum Jubilee Breakfast

Sunday 05 June 2022 - 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

More Details

Father's Day Weekend

Saturday 18 June 2022 to Sunday 19 June 2022 - from 11:30 AM until 10:00 PM

More Details

Dino Dig All Summer Long!

Sunday 19 June 2022 to Friday 30 September 2022 - from 11:30 AM until 10:30 PM

More Details

Elevate your hot drink by adding a cake for just £2 extra

Elevate your hot drink by adding a cake for just £2 extra See All Offers